So Excited!

Posted on

I was throwing around the possibility about wasting (not spending) money to try Squarespace because I didn’t want to work hard enough with WordPress’ interface.

But after sitting down and finding some patience, I got something that I can say I am proud of!

Screenshot (24)

Go ahead and check it out! (click the pic or here) I haven’t completely uploaded all the shots that I thought were “portfolio status.” But I really like the theme; clean and minimal is always preferable in my book.

I most especially wanted a link that would come back here to my blog. I don’t know why I didn’t realize that option earlier within the menu tab. But I figured it out after clicking around a LOT.

Leave a Reply

